My Prayer


Karina's Thought

prayer hand

My dear Lord Jesus Christ,

Now I am in troubles, weak and really afraid. There are so many burden and pressure I had.

But right now, in my tears, I would not ask You why, I just want to say thank you have been bless me abundantly though I am under pressure. I really don’t know what is behind all of this.  I just know that you have a purpose upon me through this affliction. I know and believe You still be with me hold my hand tightly. You never forsake me and Your light of love will keep on glowing illuminate my path.  Jesus Christ, I am grateful for you loving kindness.

I would not ask You how. But I want to say it is a part of Your plans. Your plans are not mine. I believe Your plans are very best and its derived from Your Divine righteousness…

View original post 218 more words