I Heard From God Today ~


If you don!t blog, you should paste this Blog to your favorites, you will be truly Blessed

CHRISTian poetry ~ by deborah ann

Praying Hands by Megan Isaacson free ohoto #13320

I heard from God today,
He told me to keep believing
He told me to hold fast
His peace I’d be receiving.

I heard from God today,
He told me to take all to Him
He told me to always trust
to wait for the calm to set in.

I heard from God today,
He told me I shouldn’t doubt
He told me about His mercy
how He’s working all things out.

I heard from God today,
He told me to have no fear
He told me to be strong
to count on Him to be near.

I heard from God today,
He told me to pray for you . . .
He told me that you needed
to hear from Him too!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Psalm 118:5
King James Version 

“I called upon the Lord in distress:
the Lord answered me, and set me in a large place.”

Copyright 2013
Deborah…

View original post 2 more words