Galatians 5:4 You are severed from Christ, you who would be justified by the law; you have fallen away from grace.


Dad-WP-Pic

“Christ is abolished unto you”; for by their seeking for justification by their own works, it’s as if there was no Christ, and no righteousness by him, and no salvation by him; they have nothing to do with him, nor He with them: that is those who sought to be justified by their obedience to the law, or who thought they were, and trusted in themselves that they were righteous; for otherwise, by the deeds of the law, no flesh living can be justified, when you put you trust in anything but Christ you are saying God you crushed your son for nothing, God you put you Son to grief for nothing (Isaiah 53:10) You are saying God your Grace and mercy means nothing. Its is my self whom I put my trust in. This has to be the most arrogant attitude a depraved human Being could display. If I could pound some sense into your heads I would, but you can beat a dead man all day to no avail. What it boils down to is Man in his self exulted state, with all His proclaimed wisdom is on a fast tracked to hell.  Where is the wise? where is the scribe? where is the disputer of this world? hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? ( 1 Corinthians 1: 20)  Man in all His splendor and glory is just chaff blowing in the wind. Nothing make me madder then when someone speaks ill of my Father, and I should be put to shame if I did not defend Him, although I fully understand that God doesn’t need me to fight His battles, but for your sakes you would be better off with a few words of rebuke from me, that an eternity in hell and separated from God. I really feel Paul would have like to say what I said, but Paul is slow to anger and quick to hear, but He also has a breaking point.

Now to him who is able to keep you from stumbling and to present you blameless before the presence of his glory with great joy, to the only God, our Savior, through Jesus Christ our Lord, be glory, majesty, dominion, and authority, before all time and now and forever. Amen. (Jude 1: 24,25)

Gregory Lane