Satan’s Holiday!


CHRISTian poetry ~ by deborah ann

To Hell with the Devil by Jimmy Paragas #5554

I don’t like Halloween,
I believe it’s Satin’s parade
and for all of his victims
my heart is very afraid.

I watch witches and vampires,
march up to my front door
looking for some candy
but I want to give them more.

I want to tell them about Jesus,
and the sweetness of His grace
I want to wipe the bloody smiles
from their evil-looking face.

I want to share God’s goodness,
give them a taste of heaven above
I want to reveal Satan’s tricks
and tell them about God’s love.

I don’t like Halloween,
for I know it’s Satan’s holiday
and I pray tonight from him
I can turn ~ all of them away!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Acts 26:18
King James Version

“To open their eyes, and to turn them from darkness to light,
and from the power of Satan unto God,
that they may receive forgiveness of sins,
and inheritance among…

View original post 15 more words