On the Wings of Grace ~


CHRISTian poetry ~ by deborah ann

BY Grace3used with permission IBible Verses

On the wings of God’s grace,
I can soar above all things
rise higher than the troubles
this life so often brings.

I can face my biggest foe,
confront my largest fear
for on the wings of grace
my Lord is always near.

I can scale every mountain,
swoop over the roughest sea
there isn’t any situation
where grace will not carry me.

I can climb each obstacle,
Satan places in front of me
for on the wings of grace
from His snares, I am free.

I can fly across the desert,
till I find a heavenly oasis
for I am flying on the wings
of my Lord’s eternal graces!

~~~~~~~

Romans 5:2
King James Version

“By whom also we have access by faith
into this grace wherein we stand,
and rejoice in hope of the glory of God.”

Copyright 2013
Deborah Ann Belka

View original post