Clinging to My Victories ~


Thanks be to God who gives us Victories in Christ

CHRISTian poetry ~ by deborah ann

Jesus Paid it all useed with permission IBible Verses

I’m clinging to my victories,
no matter what happens to me
I may suffer for today ~ but . . .
tomorrow Jesus will set me free.

I’m clinging to my victories,
even when going through the fire
I may be downtrodden today ~ but . . .
tomorrow Jesus will lift me higher.

I’m clinging to my victories,
although right now my heart  is fearful
I may be anxious today ~ but . . .
tomorrow Jesus will make me cheerful.

I’m clinging to my victories,
as the storm continues to rage on
I may be weary today ~ but . . .
tomorrow Jesus will bring the sun.

I’m clinging to my victories,
though everything is now a total loss
I may be bankrupt today ~  but . . .
my debt was paid for me on the cross.

~~~~~~~~~~~~

1 Corinthians 15:57
King James Version

“But thanks…

View original post 18 more words