Today’s Pentecostal-Charismatic-False-Heretical Teachings


Reformedontheweb's Blog

Recommended Read

This article has been held back for to long, thus I will now write it and many installments to it. I was born again in 1992 by God’s Spirit and began to attend a Pentecostal church after my conversion. I attended Pentecostal churches until October of 2008. In 2004 I came to the knowledge of Reformed Theology and began to teach and to preach, directly from the scriptures, the very word of God. My Senior Pastor asked me to leave in 2008 because he did not feel comfortable teaching his false doctrines with me present. I was called to the office and he told me that, though I was preaching the truth, nevertheless, his church was a Pentecostal church and not a Reformed church. He told me that as long as I was there that he could not teach the false doctrines of healing in the atonement, God…

View original post 1,094 more words