Proverbs 27:17 As one piece of iron sharpens another, so friends keep each other sharp.


To God Be the GLory

In my last post I neglected to say thanks to all my Blogger friends. You will never know how much you mean to me. Christian bloggers represent the true body on Christ. By that I mean , we  made never come in contact with one another, we know nothing about each other personally, yet the bond we share in Christ, is more powerful than a simple man can imagine.I thank God for bringing every one of you into my life. You all have made my trial more bearable, your prayers have comforted me. Grace and Peace to you from God our Father and The Lord Jesus Christ. Thank you again, I will not take for granted the people God has brought into my life. The reason I had to give up my Blog is I am losing mobility in my fingers and it is  great difficulty that I wrote this.

Your brother, friend, Love in Christ

Greg